Apple Crumble!

So yesterday my sister had to make apple crumble in cooking class. She is only 12 so has not really done much cooking, however I am happy to say that it was sooo DELICIOUS!

Sophie's Apple Crumble

Here is a photograph of the masterpiece! I do like a piece of sweet rhubarb crumble now and again, but this apple crumble is so good that I could eat it every week! Definitely in my list for top foods this month!

Question of the post: What is your favourite food right now?

Answer of the post: I am loving my mums home made chips, and together with my all time favourite vegetable lasagne (using quorn mince of course) it is a match made in heaven!

My sister actually has a blog too so I’d really appreciate it if you checked it out! http://thesophietrophy.wordpress.com

One thought on “Apple Crumble!

Leave a comment